Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Seven Wonders of the Badlands

Event Rating: Families

If purchasing a paid program please ensure that your program and admission times do not conflict. We recommend allowing 1.5 to 2 hours for your gallery experience.

 

Rocks that tell stories, ancient giants, and the mysterious popcorn rock are just a few of the wonders that you will discover on this 60-minute guided hike through the badlands. (Hike information: 1.5 km return trip along gravel path; easy trail with stairs and a few hills).

 

Adult: $8 (18 and over), Child $8 (2-17), Baby: Free (Under 2 years)

Although permissible for all ages, please note that there are two sets of stairs to negotiate on this 1.5km designated trail.

 

Adult Supervision: Children under the age of 12 must be accompanied by a registered adult.

 

Sturdy outdoor footwear is strongly recommended (running shoes, hiking boots or hiking sandals). Water, hats, sunscreen, insect repellant and clothing suitable for the weather are recommended. To secure your spot, advance registration is recommended.

 

Program is inaccessible to wheelchairs due to the two sets of stairs and strollers are discouraged.

 

Cancellation: A full refund will be issued if the program is cancelled due to weather or unsafe trail conditions.

 

Programs begin promptly at start times. Latecomers will not be admitted.

Loading...
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 2:00 PM - 0 Remaining
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 2 Remaining
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 2:00 PM - 0 Remaining
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 4 Remaining
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 2:00 PM - 0 Remaining
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 0 Remaining
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 2:00 PM - 2 Remaining
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 0 Remaining
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 2:00 PM - 0 Remaining
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 0 Remaining
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 2:00 PM - 0 Remaining
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 1 Remaining
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 2:00 PM - 0 Remaining
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 3 Remaining
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 2:00 PM - 0 Remaining
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 1 Remaining
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 2:00 PM - 1 Remaining
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 1 Remaining
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 2:00 PM - 1 Remaining
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 8 Remaining
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 2:00 PM - 7 Remaining
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 2 Remaining
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 2:00 PM - 7 Remaining
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 13 Remaining
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 2:00 PM - 8 Remaining
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 15 Remaining
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 2:00 PM - 8 Remaining
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 2 Remaining
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 2:00 PM - 3 Remaining
Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 0 Remaining
Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 2:00 PM - 3 Remaining
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 17 Remaining
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 2:00 PM - 15 Remaining
Tuesday, September 01, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 15 Remaining
Wednesday, September 02, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 10 Remaining
Thursday, September 03, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 17 Remaining
Friday, September 04, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 15 Remaining
Saturday, September 05, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 6 Remaining
Saturday, September 05, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 15 Remaining
Sunday, September 06, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 13 Remaining
Sunday, September 06, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 6 Remaining
Monday, September 07, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 17 Remaining
Monday, September 07, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 17 Remaining
Tuesday, September 08, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 14 Remaining
Wednesday, September 09, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 15 Remaining
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 17 Remaining
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 12 Remaining
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 17 Remaining
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 17 Remaining
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 17 Remaining
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 17 Remaining
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 15 Remaining
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 17 Remaining
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 17 Remaining
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 17 Remaining
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 17 Remaining
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 17 Remaining
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 17 Remaining
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 17 Remaining
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 15 Remaining
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 17 Remaining
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 17 Remaining
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 17 Remaining
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 17 Remaining
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 17 Remaining
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 17 Remaining
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 17 Remaining
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 17 Remaining
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 17 Remaining
Thursday, October 01, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 17 Remaining
Friday, October 02, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 17 Remaining
Saturday, October 03, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 17 Remaining
Saturday, October 03, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 17 Remaining
Sunday, October 04, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 17 Remaining
Sunday, October 04, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 17 Remaining
Tuesday, October 06, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 17 Remaining
Wednesday, October 07, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 17 Remaining
Thursday, October 08, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 17 Remaining
Friday, October 09, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 17 Remaining
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 17 Remaining
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 17 Remaining
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 17 Remaining
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 17 Remaining
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 11:00 AM - 17 Remaining
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 1:30 PM - 17 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc