Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

General Admission

Admission includes access to the Main Gallery and Aviation Display Hangar .

Please note, Museum hours are 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM. We recommend that you give yourself at least 2-3 hours to visit the museum.

Child <7; Youth 7-17; Senior 65+

For a Family Admission, select the number of Adults, Youth and Child and it will automatically calculate the Family rate.

 

Loading...
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 21, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, June 01, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, June 02, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Friday, June 03, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, June 08, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, June 09, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, June 12, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, June 19, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, June 26, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Friday, July 01, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, July 02, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, July 03, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, July 06, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 07, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Friday, July 08, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, July 09, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Friday, July 22, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, July 23, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, July 24, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Friday, July 29, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, July 31, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, August 03, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, August 04, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Friday, August 05, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 06, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, August 07, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, August 14, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, August 21, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Friday, August 26, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, August 28, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, September 01, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Friday, September 02, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 03, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, September 04, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, September 07, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, September 08, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Friday, September 09, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc