Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

General Admission

Admission includes access to the Main Gallery and Aviation Display Hangar . Museum hours are 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM. Give yourself at least 2-3 hours to visit the museum.

Child <7; Youth 7-17; Senior 65+

For the Family rate, enter number of Adults, Youth and Child. It will automatically calculate the Family rate.

Visitors must check in at Admissions with confirmation number to exchange for a wristband/proof of admission on arrival.

 

Loading...
Friday, April 19, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 20, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, April 21, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, April 25, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Friday, April 26, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 27, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, April 28, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, May 01, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 02, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Friday, May 03, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 04, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, May 05, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, May 07, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, May 08, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 09, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Friday, May 10, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 11, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, May 12, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 16, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Friday, May 17, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 18, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, May 19, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Monday, May 20, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 23, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Friday, May 24, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 25, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, May 26, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Monday, May 27, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 30, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Friday, May 31, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, June 01, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, June 02, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Monday, June 03, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, June 04, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, June 05, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, June 06, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Friday, June 07, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, June 08, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, June 09, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Monday, June 10, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, June 13, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Friday, June 14, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, June 15, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, June 16, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Monday, June 17, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, June 20, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Friday, June 21, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, June 22, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, June 23, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Monday, June 24, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, June 27, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Friday, June 28, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, June 29, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, June 30, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Monday, July 01, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, July 02, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, July 03, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 04, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Friday, July 05, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, July 06, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, July 07, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Monday, July 08, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, July 09, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 11, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Friday, July 12, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, July 13, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, July 14, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Monday, July 15, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 18, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Friday, July 19, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, July 20, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Monday, July 22, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 25, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Friday, July 26, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, July 27, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, July 28, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Monday, July 29, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, August 01, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Friday, August 02, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 03, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, August 04, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Monday, August 05, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, August 06, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, August 07, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, August 08, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Friday, August 09, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 10, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, August 11, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Monday, August 12, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, August 15, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Friday, August 16, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 17, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, August 18, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Monday, August 19, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, August 20, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, August 22, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Friday, August 23, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 24, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, August 25, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Monday, August 26, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, August 27, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, August 29, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Friday, August 30, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 31, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, September 01, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Monday, September 02, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, September 03, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, September 04, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, September 05, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Friday, September 06, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 07, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, September 08, 2024 - 10:00 AM
Online Sales powered by Vantix Ticketing